Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Thursday August 1, 2024


Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library

Share:


Thursday August 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

More than 30 vendors including local organic produce, pasture raised meat and eggs, farmstead cheeses, fresh baked goods, empanadas, all-natural dog and cat treats, homemade jam, old-world style pickles, fresh flowers, handcrafted jewelry, knife sharpening, and more.

55 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, 609-924-9529.

Click here for more information


 

Upcoming 18 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday July 18, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday July 25, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 08, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 15, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 22, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 29, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 05, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 12, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 19, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 26, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 03, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 10, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 17, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 24, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 31, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday November 07, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday November 14, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday November 21, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
2024 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement