Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Sunday October 11, 2020


Hopewell Farmer’s Market

Share:
Print this Page


Sunday October 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

62 E Broad St, Hopewell, NJ 08525  - In the courtyard between PNC Bank and Antimo’s Italian Kitchen

Come join us and enjoy incredible, locally grown food from NJ farmers and artisans!

Click here for more information


 

Upcoming 11 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday August 16, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 23, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 30, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 06, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 13, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 20, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 27, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 04, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 18, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 25, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 01, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
2020 Oct Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement