Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Sunday July 21, 2024

Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards

Sunday July 21, 2024
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Join family and friends for our winery weekend music series. Set in our wine orchard among 100 year old apple trees, it is the perfect way to relax, connect, and toast the weekend. Enjoy a glass of one of our award-winning wines, by the glass, in a tasting flight or a refreshing wine slush. Sit back and listen to live music from local artists each week. Styles range from Jazz and Blues to Folk and Rock. Music is from 2pm-5pm.

Light fare available. Bring the entire family to enjoy fresh air on the farm, stop in the farm store for fresh produce, baked goods and local gourmet items, and stroll on the farm. Barn Door Cafe is open on weekends for lunch fare, homemade treats and ice cream. Winery hours 12pm-5pm. No outside food or pets please. No reservations needed for less than 8 people. Groups over 8 require reservation.

Click here for more information



Upcoming 20 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday July 27, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday July 28, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday August 03, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday August 04, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday August 10, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday August 11, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday August 17, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday August 18, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday August 24, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday August 25, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday August 31, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday September 01, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday September 07, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday September 08, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday September 14, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday September 15, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday September 21, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday September 22, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Saturday September 28, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
Sunday September 29, 2024 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Winery Weekend Music Series, Terhune Orchards
2024 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Advertisement