... ...
Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Thursday January 19, 2023

Pairing Wine and Chocolate , Crossing Vineyards & Winery

Thursday January 19, 2023
7:00 PM

Chocolate has grown up, and we’re all about it. From Fair Trade to Single Origin, 55% to 85%, taste some of the most amazing products the cacao bean has to offer, from Naked Chocolate of Newtown. Along the way, sip on an assortment of Crossing’s award-winning wines. Includes wine tasting and a selection of gourmet chocolates. An antioxidant-rich indulgence!  Cost: $40pp.

Click here for more information



Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday February 09, 2023 7:00 PM Pairing Wine and Popcorn, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday February 16, 2023 7:00 PM Wine, Cheese, Charcuterie, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Sunday February 19, 2023 1:00 PM Cookies and Cabernet, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday February 23, 2023 7:00 PM Shaken and Stirred - Mardi Gras Edition, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Saturday February 25, 2023 12:00 PM 6:00 PM Mardi Gras Celebration, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 02, 2023 7:00 PM Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 09, 2023 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Ladies Night Out, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 23, 2023 7:00 PM Pairing Wine and Chocolate , Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 30, 2023 7:00 PM Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
2023 Jan Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Advertisement