Scroll To Top
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Saturday January 30, 2021

REMOTE LEARNING: The Candid Camera, Princeton Photo Workshop

Saturday January 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturdays, January 30, February 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Live, fully interactive learning

One of the best things about learning photography is using your new skills to capture and document the lives of the people close to you, preserving life's small and large moments. In this class, we'll explore the skills and insights you need to take expressive candid photos that catch the moment. The class includes practice, discussion and image review. Learn More



Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday January 23, 2021 11:00 AM 4:00 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Photo Bootcamp for Beginners, Princeton Photo Workshop
Wednesday January 27, 2021 6:30 PM 8:30 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Black & White Landscape/Cityscape Photography, Princeton Photo Workshop
Saturday February 13, 2021 11:00 AM 2:00 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Adobe Lightroom, Princeton Photo Workshop
Tuesday February 16, 2021 6:30 PM 8:30 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Still Life Photography, Princeton Photo Workshop
Thursday February 18, 2021 6:30 PM 8:30 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Explore Macro Photography with Don Komarechk, Princeton Photo Workshop
Saturday February 27, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Mastering Composition: Beyond the Rule of Thirds, Princeton Photo Workshop
Saturday March 06, 2021 10:30 AM 12:30 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Mastering Landscape Photography, Princeton Photo Workshop
Saturday March 13, 2021 10:30 AM 12:30 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Creative Food Photography, Princeton Photo Workshop
Sunday March 21, 2021 10:00 AM 1:00 PM REMOTE LEARNING: Adobe Photoshop for Photographers, Princeton Photo Workshop
Thursday April 01, 2021 7:00 PM 8:30 PM REMOTE LEARNING: The Challenges of Low Light Action Photography with Steve Brazill, Princeton Photo Workshop
2021 Jan Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Advertisement