... ...
Scroll To Top
Local Farms Guide Home Page

Princeton NJ Local Farms Events Calendar

Events for Thursday October 6, 2022


Princeton Farmers’ Market

Share:


Thursday October 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Princeton Farmers’ Market summer market season will take place at the Dinky Train Station parking lot (adjacent to Princeton Wawa) and will run from 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., on Thursdays through November 17. The market will be accepting SNAP/EBT, and thanks to the Good Food Bucks program they will match eligible customers SNAP transactions up to $10 per market day! Details including market sponsors, vendors, and directions can be found at www.princetonfarmersmarket.com.


 

Upcoming 19 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday July 07, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday July 14, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday July 21, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday July 28, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday August 04, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday August 11, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday August 18, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday August 25, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday September 01, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday September 08, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday September 15, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday September 22, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday October 13, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday October 20, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday October 27, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday November 03, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday November 10, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
Thursday November 17, 2022 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers’ Market
2022 Oct Today
SU M T W TH F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Advertisement