Scroll To Top
Local Farms Guide Home Page

Princeton NJ Local Farms Events Calendar

Events for Thursday June 25, 2020


Princeton Farmers Market

Share:


Thursday June 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

The Princeton Farmers market opens for the season this Thursday, May 28th! The market will be operating in the Franklin Avenue parking lot from 10am - 2pm. All customers must follow social distancing protocols and maintain a safe distance from each other. Customers are required to wear a mask. The market is located at: 46-80 Franklin Avenue.

More Info


 

Upcoming 16 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday August 05, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 12, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 19, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 26, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 02, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 09, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 16, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 23, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 30, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 07, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 14, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 04, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 11, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
2020 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Advertisement