Scroll To Top
Local Farms Guide Home Page

Princeton NJ Local Farms Events Calendar

Events for Saturday June 20, 2020


Pennington Farmers Market

Share:


Saturday June 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Pennington Farmers Market is open Saturdays 9-1, June-November on the lawn at Rosedale Mills (101 Route 31 North in Hopewell Township). The Market provides growers and producers within 50 miles of Pennington, N.J., an opportunity to sell directly to the public, while promoting the nutritional, environmental, and community health benefits of sustainable living.

This year you will find 4 local farms represented, plus a bakery and a sauce-maker. Products for sale include: organic vegetables, grass-fed beef and other meat, eggs, wine, herbs, wool, honey, specialty sauces, maple syrup, bread & pastries. To learn more, sign up for the Pennington Farmer's Market weekly email at PenningtonFarmersMarket@gmail.com. visit penningtonfarmersmarket.org, find them on Facebook, or follow them on Twitter.


 

Upcoming 16 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 07, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday August 14, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday August 21, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday August 28, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 04, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 11, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 18, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 02, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 09, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 16, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 30, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday November 06, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
2020 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Advertisement