Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Thursday July 15, 2021

Princeton Farmers Market

Thursday July 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Princeton Farmers Market Summer Series has begun.

Temporary market location & hours: Thursdays, May 13th through November 18th 10am - 2pm

46-80 Franklin Ave Princeton, NJ 08542

To view our list of vendors and see who is offering pre-ordering or other methods of contactless payment click here.

COVID-19 Safety Guidelines 

Click here for more information



Upcoming 16 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday August 05, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 12, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 19, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 26, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 02, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 09, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 16, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 23, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 30, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 07, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 14, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 04, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 11, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
2021 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement