Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Thursday October 22, 2020

Princeton Farmers Market

Thursday October 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Vendors sell fresh produce, meats, baked goods, and artisanal products. Face coverings and social distancing required. Live music.

The market is located at: 46-80 Franklin Avenue.

More Info



Upcoming 28 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 03, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 10, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 17, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 24, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 01, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 08, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 15, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 22, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 29, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 05, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 12, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 19, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 26, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 02, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 09, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 16, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 23, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday September 30, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 07, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 14, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 04, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 11, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
2020 Oct Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement