Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Sunday July 26, 2020

Hopewell Farmer’s Market

Sunday July 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

62 E Broad St, Hopewell, NJ 08525  - In the courtyard between PNC Bank and Antimo’s Italian Kitchen

Come join us and enjoy incredible, locally grown food from NJ farmers and artisans!

Click here for more information



Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday September 26, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 03, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 10, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 17, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 24, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 31, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 07, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 14, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 21, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 28, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
2020 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement