Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Saturday May 19, 2018

West Windsor Community Farmers' Market

Saturday May 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

West Windsor Community Farmers Market, Vaughn Drive Lot, Princeton Junction Train Station, West Windsor, 609-933-4452 9 a.m., With music from This Old House.,  www.westwindsorfarmersmarket.org



Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 24, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 31, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 07, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 14, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 21, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
2020 Sep Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Advertisement