Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Sunday August 29, 2021

Hopewell Farmer’s Market

Sunday August 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fairgrown Farm hosts the Hopewell Farmer’s Market in Hopewell every Sunday starting May 9th through late November. Along with all of Fairgrown’s fresh produce, there is a variety of vendors selling everything from grass-fed beef to beautiful bouquets. Come join us!

62 E Broad St, Hopewell, NJ 08525 - In the courtyard between PNC Bank and Antimo’s Italian Kitchen

Click here for more information



Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday October 03, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 10, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 17, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 24, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 31, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 07, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 14, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 21, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 28, 2021 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
2021 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Advertisement