Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Sunday June 28, 2020

Hopewell Farmer’s Market

Sunday June 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

62 E Broad St, Hopewell, NJ 08525  - In the courtyard between PNC Bank and Antimo’s Italian Kitchen

Come join us and enjoy incredible, locally grown food from NJ farmers and artisans!

Click here for more information



Upcoming 18 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday July 05, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday July 12, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday July 19, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday July 26, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 02, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 09, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 16, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 23, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday August 30, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 06, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 13, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 20, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday September 27, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 04, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 11, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 18, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday October 25, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
Sunday November 01, 2020 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Hopewell Farmer’s Market
2020 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Advertisement