Scroll To Top
House and Garden Guide Home Page
Advertisement

Princeton NJ House and Garden Events Calendar

Events for Thursday May 30, 2024


Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library

Share:


Thursday May 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

More than 30 vendors including local organic produce, pasture raised meat and eggs, farmstead cheeses, fresh baked goods, empanadas, all-natural dog and cat treats, homemade jam, old-world style pickles, fresh flowers, handcrafted jewelry, knife sharpening, and more.

55 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, 609-924-9529.

Click here for more information


 

Upcoming 23 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday June 20, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday June 27, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday July 04, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday July 11, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday July 18, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday July 25, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 01, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 08, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 15, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 22, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday August 29, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 05, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 12, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 19, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday September 26, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 03, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 10, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 17, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 24, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday October 31, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday November 07, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday November 14, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
Thursday November 21, 2024 10:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Princeton Public Library
2024 May Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement