photoclub officers

   "Princeton Fog III" by Ed Greenblat


List of officers, elected for the Princeton Photography Club season of 2007-2008:
Carl Geisler
has been elected as a new President.
Murray Fineman is Vice President.
Lionel Goodman is Presentation Chairman.
Maia Reim  is exhibition Chair Person.
Emily Reeves is Treasurer .
Terence Lyons is our  representative to NJ Federation of Camera Clubs.
Olga Sergyeyeva is web site designer and administrator.