... ...
Scroll To Top
Non-Profit Guide Home Page
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Non-Profit Events Calendar

Events for Saturday May 18, 2019


West Windsor Community Farmers Market

Share:


Saturday May 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Vaughn Drive Lot, Princeton Junction Train Station, West Windsor - 609-933-4452 - www.westwindsorfarmersmarket.org

Produce, meats, woven fibers, honey, jams, flowers, baked goods, and prepared foods. Music by Carmen Maranca. Free health screenings by Penn Medicine Princeton Health and bike and pedestrian safety by the WWBPA.


 

Upcoming 21 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday July 02, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 09, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 16, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 23, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 30, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 06, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 03, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 01, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 08, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 29, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 05, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 19, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
2022 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Advertisement