Scroll To Top
Non-Profit Guide Home Page
Princeton Online - Non-profs

Princeton NJ Non-Profit Events Calendar

Events for Saturday November 11, 2017


Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday November 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Take your post-processing to the next level by harnessing the power of the Develop Module in this hands-on workshop. By the end of the class, you will have added some incredibly useful instruments to your post-processing toolbox.
$179


 

Upcoming 17 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday January 21, 2018 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Sunday January 28, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography..Taking Better Pictures
Saturday February 10, 2018 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Portrait Photography from Start to Finish
Sunday February 18, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Exploring Historic Philadelphia
Saturday February 24, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Saturday March 17, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography..Taking Better Pictures
Sunday March 18, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Creative Location Portrait
Saturday March 24, 2018 9:30 AM 1:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Saturday April 07, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: The Fine Art Nude
Saturday April 14, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday April 21, 2018 10:30 AM 2:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition for Photographers: Beyond the Rule of Thirds
Sunday April 22, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Exploring Philadelphia's Queen Village & Fabric Row
Saturday April 28, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Night Photography: Philadelphia After Dark
Saturday May 12, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Grounds for Sculpture
Sunday May 20, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Murals of Philadelphia
Saturday June 09, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Photoshop for Photographers
Saturday July 21, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: By Land and By Water: The Lower Manhattan Cityscape
2017 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Princeton Online - Non-profs