Scroll To Top
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Wednesday October 27, 2021

Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Art of Still Life Photography

Wednesday October 27, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesdays, October 27 & November 17, 2021, 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Saturday, November 6, 2021, 11:00am -3:00pm

Mastering Still Life photography is an excellent way to sharpen general skills and comprises an essential part of a photographer's portfolio. Sessions 1 & 3: Live, fully interactive virtual learning Session 2: Live in the Studio: A live working session (also live-streamed) Learn More



Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Horses & Foliage
Sunday October 17, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Vision Beyond Seeing with Don Komarechka
Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM 12:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Philadelphia City Hall
Sunday October 24, 2021 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Fundamentals of Digital Photography
Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Sunday October 31, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: iPhone Photography
Saturday November 06, 2021 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location: Historic Philadelphia
Saturday November 13, 2021 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The New York Public Library and Bryant Park
Sunday November 14, 2021 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Fine Art of Professional Model Photography
Saturday December 04, 2021 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Adobe Lightroom Advanced
2021 Oct Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Advertisement