Scroll To Top
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Saturday June 13, 2020

Princeton Photo Workshop: Beyond The Magic Hour: How To Use Available Light

Saturday June 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ringoes, NJ

All photographers know about the magic hours around sunrise and sunset, but what about the rest of the day? How do you make good pictures on a cloudy evening? Or in fog or rain? Visit Bluestone Racehorse Farm with landscape photographer Richard Sherman. We'll look at what subjects are best for the conditions we face that day and discuss camera settings to maximize the chance of success in tricky light conditions.

https://princetonphotoworkshop.com/trips/light,  $99



Upcoming 12 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday July 11, 2020 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Spruce Street Harbor Park
Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Grounds for Sculpture
Saturday August 01, 2020 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Philadelphia's Italian Market
Saturday August 08, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Special Access: Inside a Working Boatyard
Saturday August 15, 2020 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Philadelphia's Piers: Cherry Street & Race Street
Saturday September 05, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location Princeton University
Sunday September 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NYC Street Photography: The ABCs of the East Village
Saturday September 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Photographing People On Location (with Live Model)
Saturday October 03, 2020 4:00 PM 7:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The High Line with Hudson Yards Vessel
Saturday October 03, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Discover Light Painting with Erin Simmons
Saturday October 31, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Splash and Pour Photography
Sunday November 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Discover Ultraviolet Photography with Don Komarechka
2020 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Advertisement