Scroll To Top
Family Guide Home Page
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Family Events Calendar

Events for Sunday July 31, 2022


Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market

Share:


Sunday July 31, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Hunterdon Land Trust opens a new Farmers’ Market season Sunday, May 15 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the historic Dvoor Farm, 111 Mine St. in Flemington. The producers’-only market will run every Sunday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. through Nov. 20. Shoppers will find organic fruits and vegetables, all-natural meats, fresh-baked breads, cave-ripened cheeses, honey, pies, plants, locally roasted coffee, milk, eggs and more. About 20 farmers and vendors will participate in the market this season.

Most farmers accept credit cards. Parking is free and easily accessible


 

Upcoming 24 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday June 11, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday June 18, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday June 25, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 02, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 09, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 16, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 23, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 30, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 06, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 13, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 20, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 27, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 03, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 10, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 17, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 24, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 01, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 08, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 15, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 22, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 29, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 05, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 12, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 19, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
2022 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Advertisement