Scroll To Top
Family Guide Home Page
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Family Events Calendar

Events for Saturday November 20, 2021


West Windsor Community Farmers Market

Share:


Saturday November 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Opening Day of the West Windsor Community Farmers Market’s eighteenth year begins Saturday, May 1. To keep everyone safe and distanced, the entrance to the market has changed to 877 Alexander Road through the upper Vaughn Lot. The Market will run each and every Saturday, rain or shine from 9am-1pm until Thanksgiving featuring seventeen farms and twenty artisan food makers and a knife sharpener, all from within fifty-miles of West Windsor. 

Joining the roster this year are three farms: Moonshot Farms, Snapping Turtle Farm, and SpiceBush Farm along with Catalina Empanadas, Pure Indian Foods, River Horse Brewery, Sourland Mountain Spirits, Tea-For-All. Look for more organic produce, East Asian vegetables, beer, local spirits, and grass-fed ghee. Mask wearing continues to be required by all, and hand sanitizer stations are located throughout.

Pre-ordering options available and more info on the website: wwcfm.org


 

Upcoming 15 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 07, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday August 14, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday August 21, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday August 28, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday September 04, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday September 11, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday September 18, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday October 02, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday October 09, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday October 16, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday October 30, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday November 06, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers Market
2021 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Advertisement