... ...
Scroll To Top
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Tuesday January 18, 2022

Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards

Tuesday January 18, 2022
10:00 AM

We will read “The Gingerbread Man” and then each child will decorate a big gingerbread man cookie to take home. Kids will be amazed at how many gingerbread man ingredients come from farms. Advance Registration Required Online $10 per child - no walk-ins Masks required while indoors

Click here for more information



Upcoming 11 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday January 22, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Tuesday February 01, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Saturday February 05, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Tuesday February 22, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Saturday February 26, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Tuesday March 01, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Saturday March 05, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Tuesday March 15, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Saturday March 19, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Monday March 28, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
Saturday April 02, 2022 10:00 AM Read & Pick Kids Program, Terhune Orchards
2022 Jan Today
SU M T W TH F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Advertisement