... ...
Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Monday June 27, 2022

Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station

Monday June 27, 2022
10:30 AM

Children's Storytime is designed for children ages five and under who are accompanied by an adult. The program includes several read-aloud stories, finger plays and a book-related activity. Registration is not required. For more information, please contact the Hopewell Public Library by phone at (609) 466-1625 or visit https://www.redlibrary.org.



Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday July 04, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday July 11, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday July 18, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday July 25, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday August 01, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday August 08, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday August 15, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday August 22, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
Monday August 29, 2022 10:30 AM Children's Storytime, Hopewell Train Station
2022 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Advertisement