Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Monday August 2, 2021


Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market

Share:


Monday August 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fresh Fruits, Vegetables, Herbs, Smoothies and More! Free Health Services, Free Games, Music and Activities!

427 Greenwood Ave., Trenton

Click here for more information


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 09, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday August 16, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday August 23, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday August 30, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday September 06, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday September 13, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday September 20, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday September 27, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday October 04, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
Monday October 11, 2021 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Greenwood Avenue Farmers Market
2021 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Advertisement