Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Tuesday June 29, 2021

Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center

Tuesday June 29, 2021
7:00 PM

Tuesday June 29, 2021, 7 PM. CICADAS, Pollinators, and other Bugs of Early Summer. Group presentation.

Fun and Educational for All Ages. Programs last between 30 and 40 Minutes. Rain or shine, but, in the event of heavy rain or dangerous storm, the event is cancelled. 481 Drexel Ave, Trenton, NJ 08648



Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday July 06, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday July 13, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday July 20, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday July 27, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday August 03, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday August 10, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday August 17, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday August 24, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
Tuesday August 31, 2021 7:00 PM Family Night, Terhune Orchards @Lawrence Nature Center
2021 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Advertisement