... ...
Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday November 7, 2020


West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market

Share:


Saturday November 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Vaughn Drive at the Princeton Junction Train Station

Vendors sell fresh produce, meats, baked goods, and more. Yes We Can! food drive ongoing. Face masks required. Bring your own bags. Limit of two shoppers per family.

We ask that you exercise patience in this new now, and join us in being grateful for the abundance of local food and for the farmers and vendors who work tirelessly to bring their bounty to our tables.

Click here for more information


 

Upcoming 14 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 03, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 01, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 08, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 29, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 05, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 19, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
2020 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Advertisement