Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday July 18, 2020


Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday July 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

June 6 – October 31

Village Shopper III, 1378 Route 206, Skillman, near Mooyahs Burgers

You’ll love what our vendors have ready for you. Your favorite vendors will be there and some new ones as well! Our location and how we operate will change, but you’ll still be able to buy the best local, all New Jersey products.

New protocols and best, safe, practices can be found here: https://montgomeryfriends.org/farmers-market/


 

Upcoming 16 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday July 11, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday July 25, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday August 01, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday August 08, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday August 15, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday August 22, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday August 29, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday September 05, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday September 12, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday September 19, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday October 24, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
Saturday October 31, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Farmers Market, Montgomery Friends of Open Space
2020 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement