Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Sunday May 17, 2020

Princeton Photo Workshop Small Group Remote Learning: Make Better Pictures with Your iPhone and other Smartphone Cameras

Sunday May 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2020, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm  Learn to make your phone snapshots into inspired first-rate images that look like you shot them with a digital camera. $59

https://princetonphotoworkshop.com/remote/iphone



Upcoming 17 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday June 06, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: REMOTE LEARNING: Mastering Composition: Beyond the Rule of Thirds
Sunday June 07, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Portrait Photography Series
Saturday June 13, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Beyond The Magic Hour: How To Use Available Light
Saturday June 20, 2020 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Philadelphia's Queen Village & Fabric Row
Saturday June 27, 2020 5:30 PM 8:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Schuylkill River Trail
Saturday July 11, 2020 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Spruce Street Harbor Park
Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Grounds for Sculpture
Saturday August 01, 2020 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Philadelphia's Italian Market
Saturday August 08, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Special Access: Inside a Working Boatyard
Saturday August 15, 2020 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Philadelphia's Piers: Cherry Street & Race Street
Saturday September 05, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location Princeton University
Sunday September 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NYC Street Photography: The ABCs of the East Village
Saturday September 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Photographing People On Location (with Live Model)
Saturday October 03, 2020 4:00 PM 7:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The High Line with Hudson Yards Vessel
Saturday October 03, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Discover Light Painting with Erin Simmons
Saturday October 31, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Splash and Pour Photography
Sunday November 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Discover Ultraviolet Photography with Don Komarechka
2020 May Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Advertisement