Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Thursday November 14, 2019

Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza

Thursday November 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Seasonal and organic produce from local farmers, flowers, crafts and a variety of edibles are available through 3 p.m. at this weekly event. Live music from 12:30-2:30 p.m. Co-sponsored by the library and Princeton Farmers Market.

PLEASE NOTE: Sustainable Princeton is now collecting several hard-to-recycle items once each month at the Princeton Farmers Market. New this summer, you may bring printer cartridges and wine corks, as well as several other items. It's important to read details of what is acceptable at sustainableprinceton.org/farmers-market. Collected items willl be recycled or upcycled.



Upcoming 17 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday July 18, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday July 25, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday August 01, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday August 08, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday August 15, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday August 22, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday August 29, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday September 05, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday September 12, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday September 19, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday September 26, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday October 03, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday October 10, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday October 17, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday October 24, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday October 31, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
Thursday November 07, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza
2019 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Advertisement