Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Wednesday October 23, 2019

LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library

Wednesday October 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Come with your preschool aged child to listen to a story read by passionate storytellers and make a themed craft to take home. Ages: boys and girls aged 3 to 6 yr. Free. Register: https://www.princetonacademy.org/storytime  

Location: Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library, 1128 Great Road, Princeton, NJ 08540



Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday October 30, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday November 06, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday November 13, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday November 20, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday November 27, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday December 04, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday December 11, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
Wednesday December 18, 2019 10:00 AM 11:15 AM LittleHAWKS Storytime, Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Library
2019 Oct Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Advertisement