Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday October 13, 2018


West Windsor Community Farmers' Market

Share:


Saturday October 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Princeton Junction Train Station, West Windsor - 609-933-4452 -

Produce, meats, woven fibers, honey, jams, flowers, baked goods, and prepared foods. Live music by Alan Stein. Cooking demonstrations. Food drive.

www.westwindsorfarmersmarket.org


 

Upcoming 24 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday June 10, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 17, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 24, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 01, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 08, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 15, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 22, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 29, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 05, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 12, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 19, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 26, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 02, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 09, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 16, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 23, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 30, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 07, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 14, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 21, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 28, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 04, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 11, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
2023 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Advertisement