Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday September 1, 2018


West Windsor Community Farmers' Market

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday September 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Princeton Junction Train Station, West Windsor - 609-933-4452 -

Produce, meats, woven fibers, honey, jams, flowers, baked goods, and prepared foods. Music from Delta Noir. Rain or shine.

www.westwindsorfarmersmarket.org


 

Upcoming 16 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 08, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday August 15, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday August 22, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday August 29, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 05, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 12, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 19, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 24, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 31, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 07, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 14, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 21, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
2018 Sep Today
SU M T W TH F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Advertisement