Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday May 5, 2018


West Windsor Community Farmers' Market

Share:


Saturday May 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

West Windsor Community Farmers' Market, Vaughn Drive Parking Lot, Princeton Junction Train Station, West Windsor, 609-933-4452 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Opening day. Produce, meats, woven fibers, honey, jams, flowers, baked goods, and prepared foods. Rain or shine. Food drive. Live music by Odessa Klezmer at 10 a.m., www.westwindsorfarmersmarket.org


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 24, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 31, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 07, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 14, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 21, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
2020 Sep Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Advertisement