Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday November 18, 2017


Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday November 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

In this hands-on workshop we'll learn and practice the basic components of Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography in a small-group studio setting. Learn techniques to photograph objects for beauty and art, as well as for sales and promotional purposes. Gain insight into lighting techniques, lenses, aperture choices, lighting, backgrounds, angles, placement, and composition. Go home with portfolio-worthy images. Tripod suggested.
$159


 

Upcoming 19 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday September 22, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Capturing Invisible Light: Infrared Workshop with Don Komarechka
Saturday September 22, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The High Line and West Side Rail Yards
Sunday September 23, 2018 9:30 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Macro Water Droplet Workshop with Don Komarechka
Sunday September 23, 2018 2:00 PM 5:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Macro Flower Workshop with Don Komarechka
Saturday September 29, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Grand Central Terminal with Tripods
Saturday October 06, 2018 10:30 AM 2:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Mastering Color in Photography: Theory, Practice, Critique
Sunday October 07, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition on Location: Central Park
Saturday October 13, 2018 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Sunset at Philadelphia's Boathouse Row & Art Museum Area
Sunday October 14, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Saturday October 20, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Composition-on-Location Philadelphia City Hall
Sunday October 21, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Explore Mirrorless with Alan, Josh and Olympus! Try Out Gear for the Day!
Saturday October 27, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The New York Public Library and Bryant Park
Sunday October 28, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Black & White with Vincent Versace
Saturday November 03, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography
Saturday November 03, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Sunday November 04, 2018 10:00 AM Princeton Photo Workshop: Portrait Photography from Start to Finish - 3 Part Series
Saturday November 10, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday November 10, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Taking Better Pictures with your Digital Camera
Saturday November 17, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition on Location Historic Philadelphia
2017 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30