Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday November 18, 2017


Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday November 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

In this hands-on workshop we'll learn and practice the basic components of Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography in a small-group studio setting. Learn techniques to photograph objects for beauty and art, as well as for sales and promotional purposes. Gain insight into lighting techniques, lenses, aperture choices, lighting, backgrounds, angles, placement, and composition. Go home with portfolio-worthy images. Tripod suggested.
$159


 

Upcoming 19 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday February 24, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sunday March 11, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Working with a Live Model
Saturday March 17, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography..Taking Better Pictures
Sunday March 18, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Creative Location Portrait
Saturday March 24, 2018 9:30 AM 1:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Saturday April 07, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: The Fine Art Nude
Saturday April 14, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday April 21, 2018 10:30 AM 2:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition for Photographers: Beyond the Rule of Thirds
Sunday April 22, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Exploring Philadelphia's Queen Village & Fabric Row
Saturday April 28, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Night Photography: Philadelphia After Dark
Saturday May 05, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Beyond The Magic Hour: How To Use Available Light
Sunday May 06, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Exploring the Philadelphia Museum of Art
Saturday May 12, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Grounds for Sculpture
Sunday May 20, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Murals of Philadelphia
Saturday June 09, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Photoshop for Photographers
Saturday June 09, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! NYC Street Photography: The ABCs of the East Village Instructor: Josh Weiss
Saturday June 16, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Private Access: Eastern State Penitentiary
Saturday July 21, 2018 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Saturday July 21, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: By Land and By Water: The Lower Manhattan Cityscape
2017 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30