Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Saturday May 13, 2017


Princeton Photo Workshop: Night Photography: Philadelphia After Dark

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday May 13, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Princeton Photo Workshop: Night Photography: Philadelphia After Dark
Learn the fundamentals of night photography. Capture the atmosphere and allure of the night scene in Philadelphia's historic Center City. We will start with a discussion of the basics of night photography, including proper camera settings, light, color balance, contrast and composition in architectural photography, then proceed into the city for hands-on experience shooting in twilight and the dark of night. Tripod suggested.      $99
http://princetondigitalphotoworkshop.com/photo-field-trips/new-night-photography-philidelphia-after-dark


 

Upcoming 18 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday January 21, 2018 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Sunday January 28, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography..Taking Better Pictures
Saturday February 10, 2018 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Portrait Photography from Start to Finish
Sunday February 18, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Exploring Historic Philadelphia
Saturday February 24, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sunday March 11, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Working with a Live Model
Saturday March 17, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography..Taking Better Pictures
Sunday March 18, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Creative Location Portrait
Saturday March 24, 2018 9:30 AM 1:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Saturday April 07, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: The Fine Art Nude
Saturday April 14, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday April 21, 2018 10:30 AM 2:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition for Photographers: Beyond the Rule of Thirds
Sunday April 22, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Exploring Philadelphia's Queen Village & Fabric Row
Saturday April 28, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Night Photography: Philadelphia After Dark
Saturday May 12, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Grounds for Sculpture
Sunday May 20, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The Murals of Philadelphia
Saturday June 09, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Photoshop for Photographers
Saturday July 21, 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: By Land and By Water: The Lower Manhattan Cityscape
2017 May Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31