Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Friday September 2, 2016


Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location: Friday Night Lights

Share:
Print this Page


Friday September 2, 2016
7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Lambertville, NJ
Instructor: David Hartz, Alan Kesselhaut
Our Composition-On-Location workshop in Lambertville, New Jersey is an opportunity for photographers of all levels to learn how to translate what you see into memorable images. We'll start with a discussion of composition and camera settings. Your instructor will be with you every step of the way to look at your work and answer questions. Together, we will explore some of Lambertville's picturesque settings while we put into practice the rules of composition to create memorable images. We will end up just before the fireworks at 9:30 at the river to photograph and enjoy the impressive fireworks display over the Delaware.
http://princetondigitalphotoworkshop.com/photo-field-trips/new-friday-night-lights-in-lambertville
$69


 

Upcoming 21 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday February 23, 2019 12:30 PM 3:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Behind the Curtain at Philadelphia's Kimmel Center
Sunday March 03, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Saturday March 09, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Flash Photography on a Budget
Sunday March 10, 2019 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday March 23, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Photoshop for Photographers
Saturday March 23, 2019 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Saturday March 30, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Explore Cherry Street and Race Street Piers
Saturday March 30, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: SPECIAL EVENT! Discover Light Painting with Erin Simmons
Sunday April 07, 2019 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Taking Better Pictures with your Digital Camera
Saturday April 13, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Philadelphia's Italian Market
Saturday April 27, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Learning to Photograph People On Location (with Live Model)
Saturday May 04, 2019 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Saturday May 04, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NYC Street Photography: The ABCs of the East Village
Saturday May 11, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Grounds for Sculpture
Saturday May 18, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Beyond The Magic Hour: How To Use Available Light
Sunday May 19, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Queen Village & Fabric Row
Saturday June 08, 2019 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location Princeton University
Saturday June 15, 2019 10:30 AM 2:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition for Photographers: Beyond the Rule of Thirds
Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Special Access: Inside a Working Boatyard
Saturday June 22, 2019 2:00 PM 9:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Travel the World with Nature's Light with Ossian Lindholm - Two Days
Saturday June 29, 2019 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Schuylkill River Trail
2019 Feb Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
Advertisement