Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events Calendar

Events for Friday August 5, 2016


Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location: Friday Night Lights

Share:
Print this Page


Friday August 5, 2016
7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Lambertville, NJ
Instructor: David Hartz, Alan Kesselhaut
Our Composition-On-Location workshop in Lambertville, New Jersey is an opportunity for photographers of all levels to learn how to translate what you see into memorable images. We'll start with a discussion of composition and camera settings. Your instructor will be with you every step of the way to look at your work and answer questions. Together, we will explore some of Lambertville's picturesque settings while we put into practice the rules of composition to create memorable images. We will end up just before the fireworks at 9:30 at the river to photograph and enjoy the impressive fireworks display over the Delaware.
http://princetondigitalphotoworkshop.com/photo-field-trips/new-friday-night-lights-in-lambertville
$69


 

Upcoming 23 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 18, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-on-Location Philadelphia City Hall
Saturday September 08, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Special Access: Inside a Working Boatyard
Saturday September 15, 2018 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location Princeton University
Sunday September 16, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Shooting Portraits Outdoors
Saturday September 22, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Capturing Invisible Light: Infrared Workshop with Don Komarechka
Saturday September 22, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The High Line and West Side Rail Yards
Sunday September 23, 2018 9:30 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Macro Water Droplet Workshop with Don Komarechka
Sunday September 23, 2018 2:00 PM 5:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Macro Flower Workshop with Don Komarechka
Saturday September 29, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Grand Central Terminal with Tripods
Saturday October 06, 2018 10:30 AM 2:30 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Mastering Color in Photography: Theory, Practice, Critique
Sunday October 07, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition on Location: Central Park
Saturday October 13, 2018 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Sunset at Philadelphia's Boathouse Row & Art Museum Area
Sunday October 14, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Saturday October 20, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Composition-on-Location Philadelphia City Hall
Sunday October 21, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Explore Mirrorless with Alan, Josh and Olympus! Try Out Gear for the Day!
Saturday October 27, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The New York Public Library and Bryant Park
Sunday October 28, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Black & White with Vincent Versace
Saturday November 03, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography
Saturday November 03, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics
Sunday November 04, 2018 10:00 AM Princeton Photo Workshop: Portrait Photography from Start to Finish - 3 Part Series
Saturday November 10, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday November 10, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Taking Better Pictures with your Digital Camera
Saturday November 17, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition on Location Historic Philadelphia
2018 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31