... ...
Scroll To Top
Beauty and Fitness Guide Home Page
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Beauty and Fitness Events Calendar

Events for Saturday August 13, 2022


Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers

Share:


Saturday August 13, 2022
10:00 AM

Saturdays, 10 a.m., 3 mile walk on the towpath, year-round weather permitting. Free.

Princeton Canal Walkers, Turning Basin Park, Alexander Road, Princeton. Email dsubber@gmail.com. 


 

Upcoming 11 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 20, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday August 27, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday September 03, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday September 10, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday September 17, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday September 24, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday October 01, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday October 08, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday October 15, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday October 22, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
Saturday October 29, 2022 10:00 AM Canal Walks, Princeton Canal Walkers
2022 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Advertisement