... ...
Scroll To Top

Princeton NJ Events

Events for Saturday August 13, 2022

Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tour, Princeton University Art Museum

Saturday August 13, 2022
5:00 PM

Princeton University is home to one of the country's most significant collections of twentieth- and twenty-first-century public sculpture. Join a guided walking tour of the campus collections with an Art Museum docent and discover a variety of artworks by modern and contemporary sculptors, from Henry Moore to Louise Nevelson. Learn about materials and techniques and explore elements of design and balance.

These one-hour tours are held outdoors, rain or shine, and are stair-free. 

Click here for more information



Upcoming 14 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday October 08, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday October 09, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Saturday October 15, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday October 16, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Saturday October 22, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday October 23, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Saturday October 29, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday October 30, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Saturday November 05, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday November 06, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Saturday November 12, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday November 13, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Saturday November 19, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
Sunday November 20, 2022 2:00 PM Campus Collections Outdoor Walking Tours, Princeton University Art Museum
2022 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Advertisement