... ...
Scroll To Top
Libraries Guide Home Page

Princeton NJ Libraries Events Calendar

Events for Sunday February 27, 2022


Author Event: Bobbie Jean Huff with Amy Jo Burns, PPL

Share:


Sunday February 27, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Bobbie Jean Huff joins fellow author Amy Jo Burns in conversation about her debut novel, "The Ones We Keep." This is a hybrid event, offered both in-person and virtually.

To sign up to attend in-person, click the Register button to the left or click here.

To sign up to attend virtually on Crowdcast, click here.

From the publisher: An emotional debut for fans of Elizabeth Strout and Diane Chamberlain, "The Ones We Keep" follows the splintered lives of four family members in the years following an unthinkable tragedy, and the choices they must make to find their way back to each other.


 

2022 Feb Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
Advertisement