... ...
Scroll To Top
Family Guide Home Page
Advertisement

Princeton NJ Family Events Calendar

Events for Saturday January 4, 2020


West Windsor Community Farmers Market - MarketFair

Share:


Saturday January 4, 2020
10:00 AM

3535 Route 1, Princeton - 609-933-4452 - www.westwindsorfarmersmarket.org

Join us at our new location at MarketFair - MarketFair, 3535 US Highway 1 from 10am-1pm on the FIRST and THIRD Saturdays of each month - JANUARY 4 & 8, FEBRUARY 1 & 15, MARCH 7 & 12, APRIL 4 & 18

We've been voted New Jersey's #1 Market NINE years running*, so be sure to come for a visit and experience the West Windsor Community Farmers Market for yourself!


 

Upcoming 14 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 03, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 01, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 08, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 29, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 05, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 19, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
2022 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Advertisement