Princeton Online: Princeton, New Jersey: Premier community information web site
Princeton New Jersey
http://www.stuartschool.org
« September 2017 »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Follow us on:
Princeton Online on Facebook
Princeton Online on Twitter
Princeton Online on Google+
Princeton Online on Instagram
School Open Houses Major Non-Profit Fundraisers

Events for Saturday September 23, 2017


Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: The Fine Art Nude

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday September 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Join a small group of photographers in a professional photographer's studio for a special photography experience. Learn how to work with a live model, how to compose your images and how to effectively and creatively use studio lighting, backgrounds and props. Spark your creativity, improve your skills and go home with images you are proud of.
$239


 

Upcoming 23 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Friday June 02, 2017 7:45 PM 9:45 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Friday Night Lights in Lambertville
Saturday June 03, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Photoshop for Photographers
Saturday June 10, 2017 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Saturday July 15, 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography Part 2..Taking Better Pictures
Saturday July 15, 2017 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: By Land and By Water: The Lower Manhattan Cityscape
Saturday July 29, 2017 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Macro Photography with Don Komarechka
Sunday July 30, 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Macro Water Droplet Workshop with Don Komarechka
Sunday July 30, 2017 2:00 PM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Processing the Unseen World with Don Komarechka
Saturday August 12, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom Basics: Small Group
Sunday September 10, 2017 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location Sandy Hook
Saturday September 16, 2017 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Composition-On-Location Princeton University
Saturday September 16, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Portrait Photography 1: The Basics
Sunday September 17, 2017 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! The High Line and West Side Rail Yards
Saturday October 07, 2017 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Portrait Photography 2: Shooting Portraits
Saturday October 14, 2017 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: NEW! Portrait Photography 3: The Polished Portrait
Saturday October 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Optimizing Color in Digital Photography
Saturday October 21, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Getting To Know Your Digital Camera
Sunday October 29, 2017 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The Fine Art of Black & White Photography with Vincent Versace
Saturday November 04, 2017 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: The New York Public Library and Bryant Park
Saturday November 11, 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Adobe Lightroom: Unlocking the Power of the Develop Module
Saturday November 11, 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Digital Photography Part 2..Taking Better Pictures
Saturday November 18, 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: In The Studio: Still Life, Product and TableTop Photography
Saturday December 02, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Princeton Photo Workshop: Make Better Pictures with Your iPhone (and Other Smartphone Cameras)



© Princeton Online. All Rights Reserved.
Phone: 609-737-7901 Fax: 609-737-2512