Princeton Online: Princeton, New Jersey: Premier community information web site
Princeton New Jersey
http://www.pqmonline.com

Events for Friday April 28, 2017

School Open HousesMajor Non-Profit Fundraisers

Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library

Share:
Print this Page


Friday April 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

You're invited to join us at our very special, very interactive story time. We begin with a picture book and end with a creative hands-on project to take home!  Free.  Ages 3-5

Princeton University Library, 1 Washington Road,  Princeton
New Jersey 08544


 

Upcoming 14 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Friday March 24, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday March 31, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday April 07, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday April 14, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday April 21, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday May 05, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday May 12, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday May 19, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday May 26, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday June 02, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday June 09, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday June 16, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday June 23, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library
Friday June 30, 2017 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Tiger Tales, Costen Children's Library



© Princeton Online. All Rights Reserved.
Phone: 609-737-7901 Fax: 609-737-2512