Scroll To Top
Schools Guide Home Page
The Laurel School of Princeton
University League Nursery School
Princeton Montessori School
Blawenburg Village School
Princeton Online - B2S
Hunington Learning Center
The New School For Music Study
The Hill School
Nassau Nursery School
Fusion Academy

Blog and Forum Messages

Princeton NJ Back to School Announcements


Comment on : Upcoming Events at Princeton Montessori School


Upcoming Events at Princeton Montessori School

 

Princeton Montessori School

487 Cherry Valley Road

Princeton, NJ 08540

609-924-4594

www.princetonmontessori.org

 

 

Parent Infant Class Open House

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

9:00-10:30 AM

 

Parent/Child Kaleidoscope Sing Along

All are welcome

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

8:30 – 9:15 AM

 

Parent/Child Kaleidoscope Sing Along

All are welcome

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

8:30 – 9:15 AM

 

Parent Infant Class Open House

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

9:00-10:30 AM

 

Open House – School and PCTE (Princeton Center Teacher Education)

Sunday, January 29, 2012

2:00 PM

 

Parent/Child Kaleidoscope Sing Along

All are welcome

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

8:30 – 9:15 AM

 

Parent/Child Kaleidoscope Sing Along

All are welcome

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

8:30 – 9:15 AM

 

Open House – School and PCTE (Princeton Center Teacher Education)

Sunday, April 1, 2012

2:00 PM

 

Parent/Child Kaleidoscope Sing Along

All are welcome

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

8:30 – 9:15 AM

 

Parent/Child Kaleidoscope Sing Along

All are welcome

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

8:30 – 9:15 AM

 

Princeton Montessori School

487 Cherry Valley Road

Princeton, NJ 08540

609-924-4594

www.princetonmontessori.org